Equipe pédagogique

Nom Courriel Téléphone
Philippe Chatelin chatelin@iutbayonne.univ-pau.fr +33 5 59 57 43 93
Lionel Chautru lionel.chautru@univ-pau.fr +33 5 59 57 43 65
Beñat Cuburu benat.cuburu@iutbayonne.univ-pau.fr +33 5 59 57 43 94
Jean-Joël Ferrand jean-joel.ferrand@iutbayonne.univ-pau.fr +33 5 59 57 43 61
Isabelle Franchisteguy-Couloume isabelle.franchisteguy@iutbayonne.univ-pau.fr +33 5 59 57 43 62
Bernard Guillon guillon@iutbayonne.univ-pau.fr +33 5 59 57 43 96
Eric Guilloteau eric.guilloteau@iutbayonne.univ-pau.fr +33 5 59 57 43 97
Karine Guilloteau karine.guilloteau@iutbayonne.univ-pau.fr +33 5 59 57 43 63
Jean-Marie Izquiero jean-marie.izquierdo@iutbayonne.univ-pau.fr +33 5 59 57 43 66
Véronique Lartigue veronique.lartigue@iutbayonne.univ-pau.fr +33 5 59 57 43 82
Karim Machat karim.machat@iutbayonne.univ-pau.fr +33 5 59 57 43 92
Murielle Miguelgorry murielle.miguelgorry@iutbayonne.univ-pau.fr +33 5 59 57 43 68
Stanislas Peuch peuch@iutbayonne.univ-pau.fr +33 5 59 57 43 69
Camille Ricaud cricaud@iutbayonne.univ-pau.fr +33 5 59 57 43 60
Adeline Rombaut adeline.rombaut@iutbayonne.univ-pau.fr +33 5 59 57 43 92
Gisele Sigal sigal@iutbayonne.univ-pau.fr +33 5 59 57 43 16